FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS OVER $200 & NO SALES TAX!

Bargain Hunting PDX 2014!

Posted on 08 October 2014

bhpdx-poster14 It's that time of year again.... Bargain Hunting PDX 2014!!  Garnish will be there with killer deals on Summer items, samples, and maybe even a few fall pieces.  And the best part???  It's in our old 'hood!  So we are fully expecting to see you ladies who don't cross the river;).  And besides seeing us you'll have a chance to check out these other amazing local businesses: Elizabeth Jewelry http://www.elizabethjewelry.com/ Moonspiralz Photography https://www.etsy.com/shop/moonspiralz Kyle Oddson Lamps made from reclaimed liquor bottles https://www.etsy.com/shop/kyleoddson Forge and Fire (Amy Burgess) http://forgeandfire.com/ House of Six Cats http://www.houseofsixcats.com/ Westmama Designs http://www.westmamadesigns.org/ Littleput Books & Hillsdale Art Supply http://hillsdaleartsupply.com/ Clark & Mayfield http://www.clarkandmayfield.com/ Belle Aglaia, LLC http://www.belleaglaia.com/ Amelia http://helloamelia.com/ Dolcetti Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/dolcetti Texture Clothing http://www.textureclothing.com/ Trixie & Milo http://trixieandmilo.com/ Lauren Harkness Handmade Luxury http://laurenharkness.com/?doing_wp_cron=1411437353.3284630775451660156250 Attic Journals http://atticjournals.com/ 2 monkees https://www.etsy.com/shop/2monkees Erin MacLeod http://erinmacleod.com/ Catnip Takeout  http://catniptakeout.com/ Fused Glass House http://fusedglasshouse.com/ FROCK http://www.shoptiques.com/boutiques/frock-boutique Sparrow and Sundry http://www.rocketscienceproject.com/ Fancy Leathers https://www.etsy.com/shop/fancyleathers Dandelion Baby www.dandelionbaby.com

More Posts

0 comments

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing

Search our store